City Council

City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month.

Form to speak before City Council

 

If you would like to speak before the City Council, the form must be completed and submitted before 5:15 p.m. on regular City Council Meeting dates (Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday).  This form is available at City Hall or may be printed from the link above.

Organization of the Fort Stockton City Council

The Fort Stockton City Council is made up of:

  • Mayor Joe Chris Alexander
  • Elected council members Paul Casias, Pam Palileo, Mike Ureta, James Warnock, and Ruben Falcon

Also in attendance at meeting are non-voting participants:

 

DIRECTORY

Joe Chris Alexander, Mayor Email: ChAlexander@cityfs.net

Miguel Ureta Jr., Mayor Pro- Tem Email: MiUreta@cityfs.net

Ruben Falcon, Councilman Email: RuFalcon@cityfs.net

James Warnock, Councilman Email: JaWarnock@cityfs.net

Pam Palileo, Councilwoman Email: PaPalileo@cityfs.net

Paul Casias, Councilman Email: PaCasias@cityfs.net