Staff Directory

A searchable City staff directory is provided below. If you do not know which city staff member you need to contact, you may call City Hall at (432) 336-8525 and you will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Frank Rodriguez III City Manager (Ext. 120) FrRodriguez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
City Manager Jesse Gonzales Jr. Assistant City Manager (Ext. 119) JeGonzalesJr@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
City Manager Ashlie Armendarez Administrative Assistant to the City Manager (Ext. 118) asarmendarez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Human Resources Sara Mata Director of Human Resources (Ext. 107) SaMata@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
City Secretary Marina Cantu City Secretary (Ext. 115) nicantu@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
City Secretary Sheila Lehnert Administrative Assistant to City Secretary (Ext. 116) shlehnert@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Finance Maria Rodriguez Director of Finance (Ext. 111) marodriguez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Finance Nilva Salinas Assistant to the Director of Finance (Ext. 110) nisalinas@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Finance Alma Trejo Administrative Assistant to Finance (Ext. 108) AlGardea@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Utility Viri Salgado Utilities Administrator (Ext. 106) visalgado@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Utility Anieleka Estrada Utility Clerk (Ext. 104) anestrada@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Utility Lucero Bustillos Utility Clerk (Ext. 105) lubustillos@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Housing Paula Ureste Director of Housing (Ext. 114) paureste@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Code Enforcement Roy Mendoza Building Official (Ext. 103) romendoza@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Code Enforcement Paula Lopez Code Enforcement Officer (Ext. 101) palopez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Code Enforcement Jeremy Gonzalez Code Enforcement Officer (Ext. 102) JeGonzalez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Municipal Court Maribel Perkins Municipal Court Judge (Ext. 113) MaPerkins@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Municipal Court Marisa Martinez Municipal Court Clerk (Ext. 112) mmartinez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Police Department Robert Lujan Chief of Police (Ext. 204) robert.lujan@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Police Department Ernesto Velasquez Assistant Chief of Police (Ext. 206) ervelasquez@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Police Department Miranda Acosta Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police (Ext. 205) Miacosta@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Records Leanna Romo Records Manager (Ext. 212) Leromo@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Communications Miriam De La Rosa Communications Supervisor/TAC (Ext. 213) MiJimenez@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Public Works Luis Guerra Public Works Director (Ext. 303) LuGuerra@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Cruz Herrera Gas Superintendent CrHerrera@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Carlos Ibarra Landfill Foreman caibarra@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Aaron Manzano Streets Department Supervisor AaManzano@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Federico Valenzuela Waste Water Treatment Supervisor frvalenzuela@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Carlos Lopez Water Superintendent calopez@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Code Enforcement Crystal Lopez Code Enforcement Administrative Assistant (Ext. 100) CrLopez@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Public Works Larry Rey Maintenance Shop Supervisor LaRey@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Terry Mondragon Administrative Assistant to the Public Works Director (Ext. 301) temondragon@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Public Works Glenda Vargas Administrative Assistant to the Public Works Director (Ext. 302) GlVargas@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Convention & Visitors Bureau Cindy Melendez Director of CVB CiMelendez@cityfs.net (432) 299-1220
Convention & Visitors Bureau Brenda Delao Marketing & Sales Coordinator Brdelao@cityfs.net (432) 299-1220
Public Works Nathan Day Parks Foreman naday@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Recreation Ruby Bernal Director of Recreation RuBernal@cityfs.net (432) 336-4616
Recreation Elizabeth Mata Recreation Administrative Assistant (Ext. 150) Elmata@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Economic Development Corporation Remijio Ramos Executive Director edc@forstockton.org (432) 336-2264
Public Works Laura Guerra Administrative Assistant to Landfill laguerra@cityfs.net (432) 336-3954
Public Works Robbie Dominguez RO Plant Supervisor rodominguez@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
Utility Brenda Madrid Billing Clerk (Ext. 117) brmadrid@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525
Police Department Dennis Gross Animal Control Manager degross@cityfs.net (432) 336-4600
Public Works Efrain Acosta Assistant to the Public Works Director efacosta@cityfs.net (432) 336-3092
City Attorney Puja Boinpally City of Fort Stockton City Attorney puboinpally@cityfs.net (432) 336-8525

Get Notified Of Updates